Vettah Information:
Starring : Kunchako Boban, Manju Warrier, Indrajith Sukumran, Sandhya
Music by : Shaan Rahman
Language: Malayalam
Release Year : 2016

Download Links

Ee Koda Manjin–Download
Singer: Shaan Rahman

Singer: Rinu Razak, Shaan Rahman

The Alchemy of Sound: Harnessing Frequencies for Wellness

Sound, often overlooked as a healing agent, holds profound potential in the realm of...

How to Choose the Right Material for Your Custom Keychains

Custom keychains are a great way to showcase your personality, brand or message. They...

Top Strategies for Investing in Supermarkets in Dubai’s Booming Market

The Dubai real estate market is booming, and so are the opportunities for shoppers....
Previous articleVismayam
Next articleValleem Thetti Pulleem Thetti