Malayalam Songs


Thakkol Information:
Starring : Indrajith Sukumaran, Murali Gopi
Music by : M Jayachandran
Language: Malayalam
Release Year : 2019

Download Links

Aakashathin Vellivelicham–Download
Singer: Shweta Mohan, Yazin Nizar

Mareebayile Jalam–Download
Singer: KS Harishankar

Singer: Mridula Warrier, Nivas

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button