Malayalam Songs

Priyamulla Sophia

Priyamulla Sophia Information:
Starring : Prem Nazir, KPAC Lalitha, Prema, Janardanan
Music by : G. Devarajan
Language : Malayalam
Release Year : 1975

Download Links

Aadamo Havvayo–Download
Singer: K. J. Yesudas

Ayyedi Maname–Download
Singer: C. O. Anto

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button