Malayalam Songs


Pettilambattra Information:
Starring : Indrans, Irshad, Jenson Alappat, Levin Simon Joseph
Music by : Shashwath Sunil Kumar Paliath
Language : Malayalam
Release Year : 2018

Download Links

Singer: Aman Bhymi

Pandu Pandu–Download
Singer: Baby Micha Sandeep Thomas

Sirayil – Poem–Download
Singer: Shaji Ezhikkara

Singer: Vijay Yesudas

Paatukaari Pattayakkari–Download
Singer: Suchith Suresan

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button