Malayalam Songs

Pen Masala

Pen Masala Information:
Starring : Aparna Nair, Muralidhar
Music by : Emmanuel Johnson
Language : Malayalam
Release Year : 2018

Download Links

Singer: Rakesh Brahmanandan

Kaathare Neeyen Thenmozhi–Download
Singer: Najim Arshad, Harsha Chandran

Monchulla Penne–Download
Singer: MG Sreekumar, Rajalakshmi Abhiram

Pen Masala–Download
Singer: Nazeer Minnale, Aiswarya Kannan

Police Police–Download
Singer: Shifa Mussisi , Chothe , Jibin Varghese, Rajesh Sreerang

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button