Malayalam Songs


Pattabhishekam Information:
Starring : Prem Nazir, Ushanandini, Adoor Bhasi, Jose Prakash, Raghavan
Music by : R. K. Shekhar
Language : Malayalam
Release Year : 1974

Download Links

Singer: K. J. Yesudas

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button