Malayalam Songs


Muthassi Information:
Starring : Prem Nazir, Sheela, Jose Prakash, Alummoodan
Music by : V. Dakshinamoorthy
Language : Malayalam
Release Year : 1971

Download Links

Harsha Bashpam–Download
Singer: P. Jayachandran

Prema Kaumidi–Download
Singer: K J Yesudas, S. Janaki

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button