Malayalam Songs

Lottery Ticket

Lottery Ticket Information:
Starring : Prem Nazir, Sheela, Adoor Bhasi, Jose Prakash
Music by : V. Dakshinamoorthy
Language : Malayalam
Release Year : 1970

Download Links

Manohari Nee–Download
Singer: K J Yesudas

Kumbamasa Nilavu Pole–Download
Singer: K J Yesudas

Oruroopa Nottu–Download
Singer: V. Dakshinamoorthy

Singer: K J Yesudas

Kavya Narthaki–Download
Singer: K J Yesudas, P Leela

Singer: P Leela

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button