Malayalam Songs

Ivanente Priyaputhran

Ivanente Priyaputhran Information:
Starring : Prem Nazir, Jayan, Sheela, Poojappura Ravi
Music by : K. J. Joy
Language: Malayalam
Release Year : 1977

Download Links

Bhoomiyil Swargam–Download
Singer: K. J. Yesudas, P. Susheela, Chorus

Devaamritha Ganga–Download
Singer: K. J. Yesudas

Ee Jeevithamoru Paaravaaram–Download
Singer: K. J. Yesudas, Chorus

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button