Malayalam Songs


Daffadar Information:
Starring : Tini Tom, Malavika Nair, Sudheer Karamana, Chembil Ashokan, Indrans, Kavitha Nair
Music by : Ilaiyaraaja
Language : Malayalam
Release Year : 2016

Download Links

Orila Eerila–Download
Singer: Alka Ajith

Poothumbakkinallo Ponnonam–Download
Singer: Vijay Yesudas

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button