Malayalam Songs

Campus Diary

Campus Diary Information:
Starring : V. S. Achuthanandan, Sudev Nair, Gauthami Nair, RJ Mathukutty, Suraj Venjaramoodu
Music by : Bijibal
Language : Malayalam
Release Year : 2016

Download Links

Kaathil Chiriyode–Download
Singer: Shweta Mohan, Vijay Yesudas

Marumanalinum Thaliraniyuvaan–Download
Singer: P Jayachandran

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button