Malayalam Songs


Aparaajitha Information:
Starring : Prem Nazir, Sharada, Jayabharathi, Jayan
Music by : A. T. Ummer
Language: Malayalam
Release Year : 1977

Download Links

Adharam Kondu Nee–Download
Singer: P. Jayachandran

Varnavum Neeye–Download
Singer: K. J. Yesudas, S. Janaki

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button